Laumeier Sculpture Park

To get some shots for my photo class, my roomie Lisa and I headed down to Laumeier Sculpture Park. We exhausted ourselves slightly, but I managed to get some good shots. In my next post, I’ll show off the random other photos I took while working on my assignment.

Enjoy!

DSC_0065.jpg

DSC_0067.jpg

DSC_0070.jpg

DSC_0071.jpg

DSC_0073.jpg

DSC_0083.jpg

DSC_0084.jpg

DSC_0087.jpg

DSC_0088.jpg

DSC_0117.jpg

DSC_0120.jpg

DSC_0122.jpg

DSC_0127.jpg

DSC_0130.jpg

DSC_0140.jpg

DSC_0150.jpg

DSC_0151.jpg

Laumeier Sculpture Park

Laumeier Sculpture Park

Laumeier Sculpture Park

Laumeier Sculpture Park

One thought on “Laumeier Sculpture Park

  1. Pingback: Laumeier Sculpture Park | 咲きなさい

Leave a Reply

